Already have an account? Get multiple benefits of using own account!
Login in your account..!
Remember me
Don't have an account? Create your account in less than a minutes,
Forgot password? how can I recover my password now!
Enter right registered email to receive password!
Multiple Products, Selling Costs, and Margin Management
Selling charge are oftentimes variable. For instance, a salesperson can be paid a designated percentage of entire sales. Such schemes have potential to be counterproductive in the multiple product setting. For instance, suppose that the company sells two products. Product A has a per unit sales price of $120, and the Product B has a per unit sales price of $100.
A salesperson, earning a commission computed as 5% of total sales, would desire to sell product A. Though, the company is better off when Product B is sold, because it has a advanced contribution impact ($30 vs. $20). As the result of which, when a business manager considers its program of compensation for the sales staff, care must be given to align the interests of sales force and the company. For the previous instance, it may give better sense to tie the commission to the contribution effects insteed than the sales price.
compare tradition costing and activity costing methods of overheads abpsrption based on production units,labour hourd and machine hours
The firm currently uses 50,000 workers to produce 200,000 units of output per day. The daily wage per worker is $80, and the price of the firm’s output is $25. The cost of other va
DEMERITS OF BREAK EVEN POINT 1. It pays no attention to considerations like effect of government policy changes, changes in the marketing environment etc 2. Fixed cost, enti
Q. A firm's total cost function is given by TC = 2Q 2 + 10. What are the firm's fixed cost, variable cost, average fixed cost, average variable cost, and marginal cost functions?
Determine how much to stock 1. Employ The Economic Order Quantity Model This is an easiest model which helps the manager to find out the optimum quantity of stock to order
This assignment will consist of developing a center-based financial operating budget. A break-even and Cash-flow projection are not required for this assignment. Students will deve
i want some informations about elements of manufacturing cost
Slick Corporation is a small producer of synthetic motor oil. During May, the company produced 5,000 cases of lubricant. Each case contains twelve quarts of synthetic oil. To achie
I WENT TO MAKE ONE ASSIGNMENT CAN YOU GIVE ME QUOTE OR LINK TO SHARE ASSIGNMENT DETAIL
concept of cost accounting in an enterprise
Get guaranteed satisfaction & time on delivery in every assignment order you paid with us! We ensure premium quality solution document along with free turntin report!
whatsapp: +91-977-207-8620
Phone: +91-977-207-8620
Email: [email protected]
All rights reserved! Copyrights ©2019-2020 ExpertsMind IT Educational Pvt Ltd