Reference no: EM132805005 
                                                                               
                                       
Question 1. If you had a paid search budget of $1000, and you determined that your average CPC is $2.50, how many clicks could you receive before your budget is fully spent?
Question 2. You decided to launch a new Ad Campaign and after performing some keyword research, you determined that your average CPC would be $1.00. Based on your previous experience with paid search, you estimate your Ad will receive a 1.8% CTR and that your Ad will get a total of 60,000 impressions. Based on all of this, how much of your budget will you spend on this particular campaign?
Question 3. For a different campaign, you have determined your average CPC is $2.00. Now you are wondering how high your conversion rate can be if your cost per action/acquisition ("CPA") is $10?
Question 4. Your friend runsan online retail business and has a $3000 budget to invest in paid search. They have determined that their average CPC is $0.50 and that their conversion rate is 5%. How can you help them figure out what their CPA is?
Question 5. Based on the information from above, your friend asks how many conversions they can get for their $3000 budget. What do you tell them?
Question 6. Assume you buy cotton fabric from a wholesaler for $10 a metre. You are able to make 5 reusableface masks which you resell for $50 a package. Since you offer free shipping for customers, your shipping costs $5 for each order and you want to build into your budget a target profit of $20 for each order. Based on this, what should your target CPA be?
Question 7. Based on the information from above, and knowing that your average CPC will cost $3, what would be your target conversion rate?
Question 8. And based on the information from above, how many clicks do you need to have before you get one sale?
                                       
                                     
                                    
	
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