Already have an account? Get multiple benefits of using own account!
Login in your account..!
Remember me
Don't have an account? Create your account in less than a minutes,
Forgot password? how can I recover my password now!
Enter right registered email to receive password!
How do you calculate variable unit costs and total annual costs?
Ans) Annual units sold, 1000. Raw materials yearly cost 650. Building rent yearly cost 9000. If sales volume enhanced to 6000 units and 8000 units, what is the total year cost and unit cost for fixed variable? Cost per unit of raw material=650/1000= 0.65 Fixed cost (Rent) =9000 Fixed cost per unit= 9000/1000= 9.00 If the sales volume enhances to 6000 units, then total cost= 12900 and cost per unit = 2.150 Variable cost+ fixed cost= (0.65*6000) + 9000= 12900 / 6000= 2.15 If the sales volume enhances to 8000 units, then total cost= 14200 and cost per unit = 1.775 (0.65*8000) + 9000= 14200 / 8000 = 1.775
In an article about the financial problems of USAToday,News week reported that the paper was losing about $20 million a year. A Wall Street analyst said that the paper should raise
Consider the following Marginal Private Cost (MPC), Marginal Social Cost (MSC) and market demand curves. These curves relate to a market for a product, the production of which gene
Question 1: (a) What are the characteristics of market and command economies? (b) In a number of countries in recent years, there has been a movement towards a greater rel
State the term- - GDP is a flow Lastly, note that GDP is a flow variable and not a stock variable. By a flow variable we mean a variable which is measured in something per uni
The market for quits is initially competitive and the market demand is: P=400-0.4QD. The Combined marginal costs of the firms in the quit industry are: MC=50+0.6Q. a. Draw the
The following is the information from the national income accounts for a hypothetical country: GDP Rs. 6000.00 Gross Investment Rs. 800.00 Net Investment Rs. 200.00 Consumption Rs.
During the year, Calabash Clinic made a $50,000 cash payment toward its bank loan which it had previously recorded; $40,000 was for principal, and $10,000 was to pay the full amoun
determinants of money supply
In a city of 120,000 people there are 20,000 Norwegians. What is the probability that a randomly selected person from the city will be Norwegian?
A firm with two factories, one in Michigan and one in Texas, has decided that it should produce a total of 500 units to maximize profit. The firm is currently producing 200 units i
Get guaranteed satisfaction & time on delivery in every assignment order you paid with us! We ensure premium quality solution document along with free turntin report!
whatsapp: +91-977-207-8620
Phone: +91-977-207-8620
Email: [email protected]
All rights reserved! Copyrights ©2019-2020 ExpertsMind IT Educational Pvt Ltd